William Paul

William Halkerston Clunie Paul was born in Newport, Fife, Scotland. He is the head of Digital Communications for the Scottish Government. He and his wife live in Edinburgh. He is the creator of 'David Fyfe', a Detective Chief Inspector in Edinburgh, Scotland.


Titles and year of publication:  

'David Fyfe' Novels
 1) Sleeping Dogs  1994
 2) Sleeping Pretty  1995
 3) Sleeping Partner  1996
 4) Stranger Things  1997
Other Novels
 1) Seasons of Revenge  1985
 2) Mummy's Boy  1987
 3) The Hindmost  1988
 4) The Lion Rampant  1989
 5) Dance of Death  1991