Dave Pedneau

David Elliot Pedneau was born in Princeton, West Virginia. He was an author, reporter, columnist, and magistrate court judge. He also wrote two horror novels: How Dear the Dawn (1987; as Marc Eliot) and Night, Winter, and Death (1990; as Lee Hawks). He is the creator of 'Whit Pynchon and Anna Tyree', a special investigator for the D.A.'s office and a crime reporter in Virginia.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Whit Pynchon and Anna Tyree' Novels
 1) A.P.B.  1987
 2) D.O.A.  1988
 3) B.O.L.O.  1989
 4) A.K.A.  1990
 5) B. & E.  1991
 6) N.F.D.  1992
 Other Novels
 1) Presumption of Innocence  1985
 2) Dead Witness  1987