Randall Peffer

Randall Scott Peffer was born in Natrona Heights, Pennsylvania. He is an author and retired teacher. He is the creator of the 'Cape Island Mystery' series featuring different protagonists around Cape Cod, Massachusetts. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Killing Neptune's Daughter  2004
 2) Provincetown Follies, Bangkok Blues  2006
 3) Old School Bones  2008
 4) Bangkok Dragons, Cape Cod Tears  2009
 5) Listen to the Dead  2010
 6) Scream & Whispers  2011