Andrea Penrose

Pseudonym of Andrea DaRif. She lives in Fairfield, Connecticut and is a Senior Consultant at Saybrook Partners in Southport, Connecticut. She also writes Regency romances and historical romances under the pseudonyms 'Andrea Pickens', and 'Cara Elliott'. She is the creator of:
1. 'Lady Arianna Hadley', an amateur sleuth in Regency England.
2. 'Wrexford & Sloane' series featuring the Earl of Wrexford, a scientist and Charlotte Sloane, a satirical cartoonist in Regency London.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Lady Arianna Hadley' Novels
 1) Sweet Revenge  2011
 2) The Cocoa Conspiracy  2011
 3) Recipe for Treason  2012
 4) The Stolen Letters (e-novella)  2017
 5) Smoke and Lies (e-book)  2018
 6) A Question of Numbers (e-book)  2019
 7) A Tangle of Serpents (e-book)  2020
 'Wrexford & Sloane' Novels
 1) Murder on Black Swan Lane  2017
 2) Murder at Half Moon Gate  2018
 3) Murder at Kensington Palace  2019
 4) Murder at Queen's Landing  2020
 5) Murder at the Royal Botanic Gardens  2021