Tony Perona
Pseudonym: Elizabeth Perona (with Liz Dombrosky)

Tony Perona lives in Plainfield, Indiana. He is the creator of:
1. 'Bucket List Mystery' series featuring a group of senior citizens as amateur sleuths (with his daughter, Liz Dombrosky, under the joint pseudonym 'Elizabeth Perona').
2. 'Nick Bertetto', a stay-at-home dad and former freelance investigative reporter. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Bucket List Mystery' Novels (as 'Elizabeth Perona', with Liz Dombrosky)
 1) Murder on the Bucket List  2015
 2) Murder Under the Covered Bridge  2016
 3) Murder at the Male Revue  2017
 4) Murder in the Tattoo Parlor  2021
 'Nick Bertetto' Novels
 1) Second Advent  2002
 2) Angels Whisper  2005
 3) Saintly Remains  2010
 Other Novels
 1) The Final Mayan Prophecy (with Paul Skorich)  2012