Christine Poulson

Christine Poulson was born and raised in North Yorkshire. She is a research fellow at the Centre for Nineteenth-Century Studies at Sheffield University and chair of the William Morris Society. She is the creator of:
1. 'Cassandra James', a professor and amateur sleuth at St. Etheldreda's College, Cambridge.
2. 'Katie Flanagan', a scientist and amateur sleuth.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Cassandra James' Novels
 1) Dead Letters (Also published as: Murder Is Academic [2004])  2002
 2) Stage Fright  2003
 3) Footfall  2006
 'Katie Flanagan' Novels
 1) Cold, Cold Heart  2017
 2) Deep Water  2016
 3) An Air That Kills  2019
 Other Novels
 1) Invisible  2014