Chris Racknor

Christopher Racknor lives in Southwestern, Ontario, Canada with his family. He is an author and data scientist. He is the creator of 'Shawn Ronin', a former physics professor turned private investigator. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Shawn Ronin' Novels
 1) Hidden Variables (e-book)  2020
 2) The First Five-Eights (e-book)  2021
 3) Perfect Twelve (e-book)  2021
 4) Margin of Error (e-book)  2021
 Other Novels
 1) Murder Around the Corner (novella)  2020
 2) No More Sunshine (e-book)  2021