Marie Rowan

Marie Rowan is a schoolteacher and a tour guide at Celtic Park, Glasgow, Scotland. She also writes fantasy novels. She is the creator of:
1. 'Gorbals Chronicles' series featuring Tova Katzenell, an Israeli Scene of Crime Officer and Neil Barron, a Detective Inspector of the Serious Crime Squad in Glasgow.
2. 'Mitchell Memoranda' series featuring Duncan Mitchell, a head butler and amateur sleuth in 19th century Edinburgh, Scotland.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Gorbals Chronicles' Novels
 1) Once Upon a Murder  2013
 2) Death Is Murder  2014
 3) Pure Dead Murder  2018
 'Mitchel Memoranda' Novels
 1) The Ranks of Death  2017
 2) The Realms of Death  2017
 3) The Rites of Death  2018
 Other Novels
 1) The Ginger Bottle  2019