John Russell

John Russell was born in Davenport, Iowa. He was an author and screenwriter. He wrote many short stories for a wide range of magazines and newspapers.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Red Mark, and Other Stories (UK Title: Where the Pavement Ends [1921]) (short stories)  1919
 2) In Dark Places (short stories)  1923
 3) Far Wandering Men (short stories)  1929
 4) Cops 'n Robbers (short stories)  1930