Iain Ryan

Iain Ryan was born in Brisbane, Australia. He currently lives in Melbourne. He is the creator of the 'Tunnel Island' series featuring Laura Romano and Jim Harris, two disgraced cops on Tunnel Island. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Tunnel Island' Novels
 1) Four Days  2015
 2) Drainland  2016
 3) Harsh Recovery  2016
 4) Civil Twilight  2017
 Other Novels
 1) Two Days (e-story)  2016
 2) The Student  2017
 3) The Spiral  2020