Anna Salter

Anna C. Salter lives in Madison, Wisconsin. She is an author and psychologist. She is the creator of 'Michael Stone', a female forensic psychologist in Vermont. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Michael Stone' Novels
 1) Shiny Water  1997
 2) Fault Lines  1998
 3) White Lies  2000
 4) Prison Blues  2002
 Other Novels
 1) Truth Catcher  2006