Fay Sampson

Fay Sampson was born in St Budeaux, Plymouth, Devon. She currently lives outside Tedburn St Mary in mid-Devon. She is an author and retired teacher. She also writes historical, fantasy, and children's books. She is the creator of:
1. 'Aidan Mystery' series featuring Aidan Davison and his seven-year-old daughter Melangell.
2. 'Suzie Fewing', a family history researcher.
3. 'West Country Mystery' series featuring Hilary Masters, a retired teacher and her friend, Veronica Taylor.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Aidan Mystery' Novels
 1) The Hunted Hare  2012
 2) Death on Lindisfarne  2013
 'Suzie Fewing' Novels
 1) In the Blood  2009
 2) A Malignant House  2010
 3) Those in Peril  2010
 4) Father Unknown  2011
 5) The Overlooker  2012
 6) Beneath the Soil  2014
 'West Country Mystery' Novels
 1) The Wounded Thorn  2015
 2) The Wounded Snake  2019