Ben Sanders

Ben Sanders was born in Auckland, New Zealand where he still lives. He is the creator of:
1. 'Sean Devereaux and John Hale', an Auckland police detective and a security specialist.
2. 'Marshall Grade', an ex-NYPD officer turned mob informant.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Sean Devereaux and John Hale' Novels
 1) The Fallen  2010
 2) By Any Means  2011
 3) Only the Dead  2013
 'Marshall Grade' Novels
 1) American Blood  2015
 2) Marshall's Law  2017
 Other Novels
 1) The Stakes  2018
 2) The Devils You Know  2021