Mark Sanderson

Mark Sanderson is an author and journalist writing mainly for the Sunday Telegraph and Evening Standard. He is the creator of the 'Snow Hill' series featuring Johnny Steadman, an investigative journalist and Detective Constable Matt Turner in 1930s London.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Snow Hill' Novels
 1) Snow Hill  2009
 2) The Whispering Gallery  2011
 3) Robin Hood Yard  2015
 Other Novels
 1) Audacious Perversion  1999