Ashwin Sanghi
Pseudonym: Shawn Haigins

Ashwin Sanghi was born in Mumbai, India. He is an author and businessman. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Rozabal Line (originally written under the pseudonym 'Shawn Haigins')  2007
 2) Chanakya's Chant  2010
 3) The Krishna Key  2012
 4) Private Delhi (UK Title: Count to Ten [2017]) (with James Patterson)  2017
 5) Keepers of the Kalachakra  2018