Jonathan Santlofer

Jonathan Santlofer was born in New York City. He earned his Bachelor of Fine Arts degree at Boston University and his Master of Fine Arts degree at Pratt Institute in Broolyn. He is a painter and novelist. He is the creator of:
1. 'Kate McKinnon', a former NYPD cop turned art historian.
2. 'Nate Rodriguez', a police sketch artist.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Kate McKinnon' Novels
 1) The Death Artist  2002
 2) Color Blind (UK Title: Colour Blind [2004])  2004
 3) The Killing Art  2005
'Nate Rodriguez' Novels
 1) Anatomy of Fear  2007
 2) The Murder Notebook  2008
Other Novels
 1) The Last Mona Lisa  2021