Kate Sharam

Kate Sharam was born and brought up in Wales. She studied at London University before pursuing a career in advertising. She lives in Devon with her husband Norman Sharam who writes under the pseudonym ‘Neville Steed’.


Titles and year of publication:
 1) Power Cut  1995
 2) Under the Skin  1996
 3) Dangerous Relations  1997
 4) A Hard Place  1997
 5) Rough Exposure  1998