Bilinda P. Sheehan

Bilinda P. Sheehan was born in Ireland. She currently lives in Whitby, Yorkshire, England with her partner. She also writes urban fantasy novels. She is the creator of 'Drew Haskell and Harriet Quinn', a Detective Inspector and a forensic psychologist in North Yorkshire. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Drew Haskell and Harriet Quinn' Novels
 1) The Hanging Time (Also published as: A Wicked Mercy [2020])  2019
 2) Death in Pieces  2020
 3) Splinter the Bone  2020
 4) Hunting the Silence (e-book)  2021
 5) Hidden in Blood (e-book)  Due June 2022
 Other Novels
 1) All the Lost Girls  2019
 2) Wednesday's Child  2020