Stella Shepherd

Stella Shepherd was born in Oldham, Lancashire. She is an author and medical doctor. She lives near Colchester, Essex with her husband. She is the creator of 'Richard Montgomery', a Detective Inspector in Nottingham.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Richard Montgomery' Novels
 1) Black Justice  1988
 2) Murderous Remedy  1989
 3) Thinner Than Blood  1991
 4) A Lethal Fixation  1993
 5) Nurse Dawes Is Dead  1994
 6) Something in the Cellar  1995
 7) Embers of Death  1996
 Other Novels
 1) Twilight Curtain  1998