Jeff Sherratt

Jeff Sherratt was born in Los Angeles, California. He is the creator of 'Jimmy O'Brien', an ex-cop turned private investigator in Los Angeles.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Six to Five ... Against (Also published as: Guilty or Else [revised edition;2009])  2004
 2) One, Two & Even (Also published as: Expectation of Murder [revised edition e-book;2010]; and as: The Midnight Madonna [revised edition e-book;2010])  2004
 3) The Brimstone Murders  2008
 4) Detour to Murder  2010
 5) Cyanide Perfume (completed by his wife Judy)  2013