Steven Sidor (S.A. Sidor)

Steven Sidor was born in Chicago, Illinois where he still lives with his family. He had several jobs before becoming a full-time writer. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Skin River  2004
 2) Bone Factory  2005
 3) The Mirror's Edge  2008
 4) A chunk of Hell (e-story)  2011
 5) Pitch Dark  2011
 6) Fury from the Tomb (as 'S.A. Sidor')  2018
 7) The Beast of Nightfall Lodge (as 'S.A. Sidor')  2019
 8) The Last Ritual (as 'S.A. Sidor')  2020
 9) Cult of the Spider (as 'S.A. Sidor')  Due November 2021