Randall Silvis

Randall Silvis was born in Clarion County, Pennsylvania. He is an author, screenwriter, playwright, and teacher. Two of his novels feature Edgar Allan Poe, the famous author as an amateur sleuth in 1840s New York City. He is the creator of 'Ryan DeMarco', a State Police sergeant in Pennsylvania. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Edgar Allan Poe' Novels
 1) On Night's Shore  2001
 2) Disquiet Heart  2002
 'Ryan DeMarco' Novels
 1) Two Days Gone  2017
 2) Walking the Bones  2018
 3) A Long Way Down  2019
 Other Novels
 1) An Occasional Hell  1993
 2) Dead Man Falling  1996
 3) Doubly Dead  2004
 4) In a Town Called Mundomuerto  2007
 5) The Boy Who Shoots Crows  2011
 6) Blood & Ink (e-book)  2015
 7) Only the Rain  2017
 8) First the Thunder  2018