Rosemary Simpson

Rosemary Simpson was born in New York City. She currently lives near Tucson, Arizona. She is the creator of the 'Gilded Age Mystery' series featuring Prudence MacKenzie, an heiress and Geoffrey Hunter, an ex-Pinkerton agent in late 19th century New York City. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) What the Dead Leave Behind  2017
 2) Lies That Comfort and Betray  2018
 3) Let the Dead Keep Their Secrets  2018
 4) Death Brings a Shadow  2019