Keith Souter
Pseudonym: Keith Moray

Keith Souter was born in St. Andrews, Scotland. He currently lives with hif wife in Wakefield, West Yorkshire. He is a retired doctor, medical writer, and novelist. He is the creator of:
1. 'Torquil McKinnon', a Detective Inspector in the Scottish Hebrides (under the pseudonym 'Keith Moray').
2. 'Sandal Castle Medieval Thriller' series featuring different protagonists in 14th and 15th century Yorkshire.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Torquil McKinnon' Novels (as 'Keith Moray')
 1) The Gathering Murders  2006
 2) Deathly Wind  2007
 3) Muder Solstice  2008
 4) Flotsam and Jetsam  2010
 5) Death in Transit  2013
 6) Deadly Still  2020
 'Sandal Castle Medieval Thriller' Novels
 1) The Pardoner's Crime (Reissued in 2020 as by 'Keith Moray')  2008
 2) The Fool's Folly (Reissued in 2020 as by 'Keith Moray')  2009
 3) The Summoner's Sins (as 'Keith Moray')  2021
 4) The Franklin's Felony (as 'Keith Moray')  2021
 Other Novels
 1) The Curse of the Body Snatchers  2012