Julia Spencer-Fleming

Julia Spencer-Fleming was born at the Plattsburgh Air Force Base. She is a former lawyer. She is the creator of 'Clare Fergusson and Russ van Alstyne', a female Episcopalian priest and a Police Chief in the upstate New York town of Millers Kill.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) In the Bleak Midwinter (Agatha Award, Anthony Award, Barry Award, Dilys Award, Macavity Award)  2002
 2) A Fountain Filled with Blood  2003
 3) Out of the Deep I Cry  2004
 4) To Darkness and to Death  2005
 5) All Mortal Flesh (Nero Award)  2006
 6) I Shall Not Want  2008
 7) One Was a Soldier  2011
 8) Through the Evil Days  2013
 9) Hid from Our Eyes  2020