Nellie H. Steele

Nellie H. Steele lives in South Hills, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania with her family. She is an author and teacher. She is the creator of:
1. 'Cate Kensie', a history professor turned Scottish Countess in the Scottish highlands.
2. 'Maggie Edwards', the owner of a bookstore-antique shop.
3. 'Shadow Slayers' series, a suspenseful mystery series with a supernatural twist in Maine.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Cate Kensie' Novels
 1) The Secret of Dunhaven Castle  2019
 2) Murder at Dunhaven Castle  2020
 3) Holiday Heist  2020
 4) The Secret Keepers: Jack's Journal 1  2021
 5) Murder in the Tower: Jack's Journal 2  2021
 6) Danger at Dunhaven Castle  2021
 'Maggie Edwards' Novels
 1) Cleopatra's Tomb  2020
 2) Secret of the Ankhs  2021
 'Shadow Slayers' Novels
 1) Shadows of the Past  2020
 2) Stolen Portrait Stolen Soul  2020
 3) Gone  2021
 Other Novels
 1) Death of a Duchess  2021