Marta Stephens

Marta Stephens was born in Buenos Aires, Argentina. She currently lives in Muncie, Indiana. She is an author and painter. She is the creator of 'Sam Harper', a homicide detective with the Chandler Police Department. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Sam Harper' Novels
 1) Silenced Cry  2007
 2) The Devil Can Wait  2008
 Other Novels
 1) Shroud of Lies  2017