Jon Stock
Pseudonym: J.S. Monroe

Jon Stock was educated at the Sherborne School in Dorset and at Magdalene College, Cambridge. He lives in Wiltshire with his wife and children. He worked as a freelance journalist, writing for most of Britain's national newspaper and as editor of the Weekend section of the Daily Telegraph. He is the creator of 'Daniel Marchant', an MI6 officer.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Daniel Marchant' Novels
 1) Dead Spy Running  2009
 2) Games Traitors Play  2011
 3) Dirty Little Secret  2012
 Other Novels
 1) The Riot Act  1997
 2) The Cardamom Club (Also published as: The India Spy [2018])  2003
 3) To Snare a Spy (novella)  2017
 As 'J.S. Monroe'
 1) Find Me  2017
 2) Forget My Name  2018
 3) The Last Thing She Remembers  2019
 4) The Other You  2020