Anni Taylor

Anni Taylor was born in Sydney, Australia. She lives north of Sydney with her family. She also writes novels for young adults under the pseudonym 'Anya Allyn'. She is the creator of the 'Tallman's Valley Detective' series featuring Kate Wakeland, a homicide detective in Tallman's Valley, Australia. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Tallman's Valley Detective' Novels
 1) One Last Child  2020
 2) The Lullaby Man  2020
 3) The Silent Town  2021
 Other Novels
 1) The Game You Played  2016
 2) The Six  2017
 3) Stranger in the Woods  2018
 4) Poison Orchids (with Sarah A. Denzil)  2019