Nathan Walpow

Nathan Walpow was born in New York City. He is an author and actor. He is the creator of:
1. 'Logan', a vigilante who works with a team of three young crime-fighters.
2. 'Joe Portugal', a former theater actor turned L.A. commercial star.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Logan' Novels
 1) Logan's Young Guns (novella)  2014
 2) Logan Shoots First (e-novella)  2015
 3) The Logan Triad (Contains: Logan's Young Guns, Logan Shoots First, Logan Gets Caught and two short stories)  2017
 'Joe Portugal' Novels
 1) The Cactus Club Killings  1999
 2) Death of an Orchid Lover  2000
 3) One Last Hit  2003
 4) The Manipulated  2005
 Other Novels
 1) Daughters (e-story)  2015
 2) Push Comes to Shove (short stories and a novella)  2016