Gregory Ward

Gregory Ward was born in England. He currently lives in Canada. He is an author and screenwriter. He also wrote a science fiction novel Lexium 9 (e-book 2015) and in 2004, he won an Arthur Ellis Award for his short story Dead Wood.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Carpet King  1991
 2) Water Damage  1993
 3) Kondor  1997
 4) The Internet Bride  2000