Jane Waterhouse

Jane Waterhouse lives in Fair Haven, New Jersey. She is an author, playwright, and scriptwriter. She is the creator of 'Garner Quinn', a true crime writer and amateur sleuth. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Garner Quinn' Novels
 1) Graven Images  1995
 2) Shadow Walk  1997
 3) Dead Letter  1998
 Other Novels
 1) Playing for Keeps  1987