Clarissa Watson

Clarissa Hanson Watson was an author, art consultant and art gallery director. She is the creator of 'Persis Willum', a painter, art historian and amateur sleuth in Long Island, New York.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Fourth Stage of Gainsborough Brown  1977
 2) The Bishop in the Back Seat  1980
 3) Runaway  1985
 4) Last Plane from Nice  1988
 5) Somebody Killed the Messenger  1988