T.A. Willberg

Tess Amy Willberg was born in Johannesburg, South Africa. She currently lives in Malta. She is the creator of the 'Inquirers Mystery' series featuring Marion Lane, an inquirer in 1950s London, England. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Marion Lane and the Midnight Murder  2020
 2) Marion Lane and the Deadly Rose  2022
 3) Marion Lane and the Raven's Revenge  2023