Elizabeth Wilson

Elizabeth Wilson was educated at St. Paul's Girls' School, London, St. Anne's College, Oxford, and the Londen School of Economics. She worked as a psychiatric social worker and has taught cultural studies at the University of North London. Professor Wilson is now an independent researcher and writer. Visit also the author's own site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Lost Time Cafe  1993
 2) Poisoned Hearts  1995
 3) The Twilight Hour  2006
 4) War Damage  2009
 5) The Girl in Berlin  2012
 6) She Died Young  2016