Anne Zouroudi

Anne Zouroudi was born in Lincolnshire. She now lives in the Peak District, Derbyshire. She is the creator of ‘Hermes Diaktoros’, a detective in Greece. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:
 1) The Messenger of Athens  2007
 2) The Taint of Midas  2008
 3) The Doctor of Thessaly  2009
 4) The Lady of Sorrows  2010
 5) The Whispers of Nemesis  2011
 6) The Bull of Mithros  2012
 7) The Feast of Artemis  2013
 8) The Gifts of Poseidon  2018