Amelia Littlewood

Amelia Littlewood lives in the Cotswolds, England. She is an author and librarian. Her novels feature Sherlock Holmes (created by Arthur Conan Doyle) and Elizabeth Bennet (created by Jane Austen) as a team of sleuths in early 19th century London.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Death at the Netherfield Park Ball (novella)  2017
 2) The Mystery of the Indian Diadem (novella)  2017
 3) The Peculiar Doctor Barnabus (novella)  2018
 4) The Apparition at Rosing's Park (novella)  2018
 5) The Shadow of Moriarty (novella)  2018
 6) The Adventure of the King's Portrait (novella)  2018
 7) The Case of the Patriarch (novella)  2018
 8) The Final Equation (novella)  2018