Terrie Farley Moran

Terrie Farley Moran lives in New York City. She continues the 'Murder, She Wrote' series created by Donald Bain and continued by Jon Land. She is the creator of the 'Read 'Em and Eat Mystery' series featuring Mary "Sassy" Cabot and Bridget Mayfield, the owners of the bookstore café, Read 'Em and Eat in Fort Myers Beach, Florida. She is the co-author of the 'Scrapbooking Mystery' series created by Laura Childs. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Murder, She Wrote' Novels
 1) Killing in a Koi Pond  2021
 2) Debonair in Death  2021
 3) Killer on the Court  2022
 4) Death on the Emerald Isle  2023
 'Read 'Em and Eat Mystery' Novels
 1) Well Read, Then Dead (Agatha Award)  2014
 2) Caught Read-Handed  2015
 3) Read to Death  2016
 'Scrapbooking Mystery' Novels (with Laura Childs)
 1) Parchment and Old Lace  2015
 2) Crepe Factor  2016
 3) Glitter Bomb  2018
 4) Mumbo Gumbo Murder  2019
 Other Novels
 1) The Awareness and Other Deadly Tales (short stories) (e-book)  2011