Dave White

Dave White lives in Nutley, New Jersey. He is an author and teacher. He is the creator of 'Jackson Donne', a former cop turned private investigator in New Jersey. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) When One Man Dies  2007
 2) The Evil That Men Do  2008
 3) More Sinned Against (short stories) (e-book)  2011
 4) Not Even Past  2015
 5) An Empty Hell  2016
 6) Blind to Sin  2017
 7) Shallow Grave (e-story) (with Alex Segura)  2017