Alex Segura

Alex Segura was born in Miami, Florida. He is an author and comic book and podcast writer. He is the creator of 'Pete Fernandez', a former journalist turned private investigator in Miami, Florida. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Silent City  2013
 2) Down the Darkest Street  2016
 3) Bad Beat (e-story) (with Rob Hart)  2016
 4) Shallow Grave (e-story) (with Dave White)  2017
 5) Dangerous Ends  2017
 6) Blackout  2018
 7) Miami Midnight  2019