Will B. Aarons

William B. Aarons was the brother of Edward S. Aarons. After his brothers death, he continued the Assignment-series. The books however were ghost written by Lawrence Hall.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Assignment: Sheba  1976
 2) Assignment: 13th Princess  1977
 3) Assignment: Tiger Devil  1977
 4) Assignment: Mermaid  1979
 5) Assignment: Tyrant's Bride  1980
 6) Assignment: Death Ship  1983