Martin Davies

Martin Davies grew up in north-west England. He is an author and consultant in the broadcasting industry. He is the creator of the 'Holmes & Hudson' series featuring Sherlock Holmes and Mrs Hudson , his housekeeper (characters originally created by Arthur Conan Doyle).


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Holmes & Hudson' Novels
 1) Mrs Hudson and the Spirits' Curse  2002
 2) Mrs Hudson and the Malabar Rose  2005
 3) Mrs Hudson and the Lazarus Testament  2015
 Other Novels
 1) The Conjuror's Bird  2005
 2) Havana Sleeping  2014