A.J. McDine

Pseudonym (and maiden name) of Amanda Wills. She lives in Kent with her husband, thriller writer Adrian Wills and their two sons. She is an author, former journalist and police press officer. She also writes children's books under her own name. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) When She Finds You  2019
 2) Should Have Known Better  2020
 3) No One I Knew  2021
 4) The Promise You Made  2021
 5) The Invite  2022