Zach Abrams

Zach Abrams was born in Glasgow, Scotland. He worked for many years as a CFO, business director and consultant in a variety of industries. He is the creator of 'Alex Warren', a Detective Chief Inspector in Glasgow. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Alex Warren' Novels
 1) Made a Killing  2012
 2) A Measure of Trouble  2013
 3) Written to Death  2015
 4) Offender of the Faith  2018
 Other Novels
 1) Ring Fenced  2011
 2) Twist and Turns (short stories) (with Elly Grant)  2012
 3) Source  2013
 4) 133 Hours  2019