Elly Grant

Elly Grant lives in a small French town in the Eastern Pyrenees. She is the creator of:
1. 'Death in the Pyrenees Mystery' series featuring Danielle, a police detective in a small town in French Catalonia.
2. 'Angela Murphy', a Detective Constable in Glasgow, Scotland.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Death in the Pyrenees Mystery' Novels
 1) Palm Trees in the Pyrenees  2011
 2) Grass Grows in the Pyrenees  2012
 3) Red Light in the Pyrenees  2012
 4) Dead End in the Pyrenees  2012
 5) Deadly Degrees in the Pyrenees  2013
 6) Hanging Around in the Pyrenees  2018
 'Angela Murphy' Novels
 1) The Unravelling of Thomas Malone  2012
 2) The Coming of the Lord  2017
 Other Novels
 1) Twist and Turns (short stories) (with Zach Abrams)  2012
 2) Waiting for Martha (e-story)  2013
 3) Death at Presley Park (Also published as: Massacre at Presley Park [2013])  2013