Sebastian Stuart

Sebastian Stuart was born and raised in New York City. He currently lives in Cambridge, Massachusetts. He is the creator of 'Janet's Planet Mystery’ series featuring Janet Petrocelli, a psychotherapist in New York City. See also author Lis Wiehl.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Janet's Planet Mystery' Novels
 1) To the Manor Dead  2010
 2) Dead by Any Other Name  2011
 Other Novels
 1) The Mentor  1999