Philip Purser-Hallard

Philip Purser-Hallard is a science fiction and fantasy author. He has a doctorate in English literature from Oxford University. He is the creator of the 'Devices Trilogy' featuring modern day successors of the Knights of the Round Table. He also writes pastiches featuring 'Sherlock Holmes', a character created by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Device Trilogy' Novels
 1) The Pendragon Protocol  2014
 2) The Locksley Exploit  2015
 3) Trojans  2016
'Sherlock Holmes' Novels
 1) Sherlock Holmes: The Vanishing Man  2019
 2) Sherlock Holmes: The Spider's Web  2020
 3) Sherlock Holmes: Masters of Lies  2022
 4) Sherlock Holmes: The Monster of the Mere  2023
Other Novels
 1) Faction Paradox: Of the City of the Saved ...  2004