L.F. Robertson

Linda F. Robertson lives in San Luis Obispo, California with her partner, author Michael Kurland. She is an author and practising defense attorney. She is the creator of 'Janet Moodie', a death penalty lawyer. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Two Lost Boys  2017
 2) Madman Walking  2018
 3) Next of Kin  2019