Michelle Birkby

Michelle Birkby was born in London where she still lives. Her novels feature 'Mrs. Hudson and Mary Watson', the housekeeper/landlady of Sherlock Holmes and the wife of Dr. Watson as amateur sleuths (the characters were originally created by Arthur Conan Doyle).


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The House at Baker Street  2016
 2) The Women of Baker Street  2017
 3) All Roads Lead to Whitechapel  2019