Bradley Harper

Bradley Harper was born in Fort Chaffee, Arkansas. He is an author and retired US Army Colonel and pathologist. His novels feature the real life Margaret Harkness, a suffragette and author who solves murders with the help of Arthur Conan Doyle (the creator of Sherlock Holmes) and Dr. Joseph Bell (the inspiration for Sherlock Holmes) in Victorian England. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Margaret Harkness' Novels
 1) A Knife in the Fog  2018
 2) Queen's Gambit  2019
 Other Novels
 1) The Red Herring League (e-story)  2017
 2) Gallery of Death (short stories) (e-book)  2018